Vorstand
Name Funktion E-Mail
Birgit Berger Präsidentin birgit.berger@trumertriteam.at
Fabio Richlan Vize-Präsident fabio.richlan@trumertriteam.at
Andreas Bachmayr Kassier andreas.bachmayr@trumertriteam.at
Alexandra Schnitzlbaumer Kassier Stellvertreterin alexandra.schnitzlbaumer@trumertriteam.at
Wolfgang Speigner Nachwuchsreferent wolfgang.speigner@sbg.at
Heidelinde Bitesnich Schriftführerin heide.bitesnich@trumertriteam.at
Christoph Neukamp Schriftführerin Stellvertreter christoph@neukamp.eu
Claudia Wieder Organisationsreferentin claudia.wieder@gmx.at
Gerhard Lindner Zeugwart gerhard.lindner@trumertriteam.at
Lisa Überbacher Lizenzwesen lisa.ueberbacher@trumertriteam.at
Sylvia Oberhauser Organisation Sportangebot sylvia.oberhauser@sbg.at